RNS Daily Digest


Active RNS subscribers and members can view this content by logging-in here.

c. 2000 Religion News Service Three Religious Leaders to Receive Presidential Medal of Freedom (RNS) Three religious leaders _ the Rev. Jesse Jackson, the Rev. Gardner C. Taylor and Monsignor George G. Higgins _ will be awarded the Presidential Medal of Freedom on Aug. 9. The White House announced the recipients of the nation’s highest […]

Comments are closed.