Entry period opens for 2015 Wilbur Awards

Religion Communicators Council to accept submissions until Feb. 4

Print More

Active RNS subscribers and members can view this content by logging-in here.

The Religion Communicators Council (RCC) has begun accepting entries for the 2015 Wilbur Awards. Secular communicators have until Feb. 4 to submit work produced during 2014 for consideration in one of the oldest recognition programs in religion communication. The council has presented Wilbur Awards annually since 1949. They honor excellence by individuals in secular media […]


Shirley Struchen
[email protected]

Comments are closed.