2015 AAR Journalism Contest: Deadline Is February 28

Award for Best In-Depth Newswriting on Religion


Active RNS subscribers and members can view this content by logging-in here.

Deadline: February 28, 2015 Annually the American Academy of Religion honors the best in-depth reporting on religion. The contest is open to all print and Web-based journalists. First place receives $1,000 Second place, $500 Third place, $250 Eligibility: News articles, columns, editorials, and other opinion writing in Web-based or print media of any size Three to five articles published during […]


Susan Snider
[email protected]

Comments are closed.